Yuppicide – Yuppicide

WAR 005 - 1991


A1 Fistfull Of Creditcards
A2 Roots Of Scorn
A3 Be A Man (And Slam)
B1 Envy
B2 Jesse Helms


Mixed At – Don Fury Studio
Recorded At – Don Fury Studio
Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
Copyright © – Wreck-Age

Three way fold-out sleeve with lyrics & credits. Included a promo flyer for the "Fear Love" LP. Originally released on Evacuate Yuppicide - Yuppicide


Bass – Joe Keefe
Drums – John Lynch (8)
Guitar – Steve Karp
Lyrics By – Yuppicide
Mastered By – Michael Sarsfield
Music By – Yuppicide
Vocals – Jesse Jones