SFA - So What?

WAR 003 - 1991


A1 Overture
A2 God
A3 Purehate
A4 Rudeboy
A5 Ready To Die
A6 Rise
A7 A-Train
B1 103
B2 On And On
B3 Evilcow
B4 Dead End Kids
B5 So What


Recorded at Don Fury's studio.

Kid Lynch uses beat up old Slingerland drums exclusively because that's all he can afford.

Printed innersleeve.


Bass – Bill
Drums – Kid Lynch
Engineer, Producer – Don Fury
Guitar – Jan, Og
Photography By [Back Cover] – Chris Boarts
Producer – SFA
Vocals – Brendan