Mind Over Matter - Security

WAR 015 - 1 & 2 - 1994


Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Paranoid Moment
A2 Parts
A3 Security
A4 Strain
A5 Correct Me If I'm Wrong
B1 Therapy Session
B2 Sin Eater
B3 Hectic Thinking
B4 God Hates Me
B5 New York, New York


Produced, engineered and mixed by Don Fury.
Recorded at Don Fury Studio, November 1993 except
"New York, New York" recorded in December 1992
All music and lyrics by Mind Over Matter except
"New York, New York" written by F. Ebb and J. Kander